BTS announces’ PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE

0


[ad_1]

BTS announced a live-stream version of their AUTHORIZATION TO DANCE ON STAGE concert titled PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – LIVE PLAY in LA.

With their 4-night residency at SoFi Stadium sold out even before the start of general sales, the ‘Butter’ act has now revealed that a live streaming event of each show will be held concurrently at the YouTube Theater in Inglewood, California. The PLAY LIVE events will take place on November 27 and 28, and December 1 and 2 – the same dates as the live shows planned at SoFi Stadium.

In addition to broadcasting the concert live, the PLAY LIVE Events at the YouTube Theater will also feature a range of programs, including a Landmark Photo Zone, as well as a Random Photo Card Box where fans can participate in a giveaway for BTS Photo Cards.

Presale for the PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – LIVE PLAY at LA events will start on October 26 To 6 p.m. EST (6 a.m. SGT / PHT) on the Ticketmaster website. BTS Global Fanclub Official ARMY members who were unable to secure live tickets to any of the four shows at the SoFi Theater will receive a code to access the presale. A general public sale will be announced if tickets are still available after the presale.

AUTHORIZATION TO DANCE ON STAGE at will be BTS’s first in-person concert since their 2019 tour, BTS WORLD TOUR LOVE YOURSELF: DO YOU TALK THE FINAL in Korea. Tickets for all four shows at the SoFi Theater were in high demand, with tickets selling out in less than a week. Read a BTS fan’s story about her attempt to secure tickets to the concert here.

BTS will also be hosting an online version of the concert at 24 october To 6:30 p.m. KST (5:30 p.m. SGT / PHT).

Watch the teaser of the AUTHORIZATION TO DANCE ON STAGE concert here:



[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.